PACEP recognizes Pitt and UPMC Emergency Medicine Physicians



We are proud to announce that yet again, some of our outstanding colleagues were recognized or chosen for excellence by the Pennsylvania College of Emergency Physicians (PACEP). They were:

Michael J. Lynch, MD - PACEP Emergency Physician of the Year

Ankur A. Doshi, MD - has been elected as the incoming President of PACEP

Jennifer Marin, MD, MSc - has been elected to PACEP Board of Directors

Maria E. Guyette, MD, MPPM - the soon to be past President of PACEP, was recognized for her wonderful year leading the chapter

Congratulations to all!